top of page

Contact The St. Joseph Rod & Gun Club

Officers & Board Members

President: Curt Gohmann

1st Vice President: Paul Tomasek

2nd Vice President :  Brad Phillipp

Treasurer: Mary Tomasek

Secretary: Renee Schneider


  • Bernard Imholte

  • ​Chad Phillipp

  • Kevin Dukowitz

  • Patrick Ampe

  • Josh Kerkvliet

  • John Gottwalt

Contact: Text

Contact Us

Have questions about St. Joseph Rod & Gun Club or interested in joining? Please reach out — we’re happy to help.

PO BOX 374, St. Joseph, MN 56374

  • Facebook
Contact: Contact
bottom of page